Why I choose cycle, my first attempt

Hi everyone. Hope you all are fine. 😊
I'm also a cycle lover. When I was heard this community I join this community at the same time. Now it's my first post on this community and it's my entry post.

Image by Zhivko Dimitrov from Pixabay

Cycle is the first invention of this type of traveling. Previous people travel through animal like camel and horse. As the time passed, people invented their invention and first wheel invention was discovered , then motor bike, car, bus, ships and airplane. But here the choice is your. In there things what you choose.

Image by donterase from Pixabay

Mostly people doesn't choose cycle because it's time consuming and take some our energy. This is true, technology maked us lazy, OK this is another topic.
But I choose cycle

Why I choose cycle

Following reasons
First big reason is, it can't release any polluted gas (these gases are very harmful for us and polluted our environment and causes many diseases) and makes our environment clean and cool.
Cycle doesn't make noise pollution. It is very relax
It make us healthy. Due to cycle we maintain our body. In gym a cycle device which we use for exercise
When I was a child I ride a cycle I feel I was fly πŸ˜…and moving pedal with full force I feel warm and cool and fresh I was so happy and race with people who ride with the bike. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Image by Zhivko Dimitrov from Pixabay

My first ride on bicycle 🚲

I'm a girl and I have no brother. I faces many problems
This desired come when I was 10 year old. My friend dad buy a cycle for her and I told my dad that you buy a cycle for me but he is so afraid about me he told me that if you fall down from cycle and you are injured etc. In this moment I was upset because my dad don't agree with me. I was decided that I learn the cycle so every day I burrow a cycle for some time and try my best. I burrow bicycle because I have no brother and in our home their is no cycle. My friends also desires that I learn cycle and then race with themπŸ˜„. I start learn bicycle

How I learn cycle

Cycle consist of two Handel and this is difficult for me that I maintain balance so one friend caught one Handel and other friend caught other Handel and I maintain the balance with the help of my friends. Sometimes when they are not with me. I maintain balance with the help of wall. In some days I learn cycle. I'm so happy because I learned cycle
And this day I went to my dad and again said that you buy a cycle for me they repeat their reply but now I said I learned bicycle and you buy a cycle for me pleas pleas pleas dad! Now dad are agree with me I was very happy today. I feel that I touch the sky lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Image by Jill Wellington from Pixabay

OK after 2 and 3 days my dad bring me a bicycle. Today I feel proud. I love my dad so much. He is only a person who completes my all desire. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
So in two or three month i complete my desire.
It's my first post in this community. Hope you enjoy my post

Thank you for your attention and reading my post πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center