RE: RE: An Autumn Bike Ride
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Autumn Bike Ride

RE: An Autumn Bike Ride

Aww, this was totally lovely to read. I was both smiling and laughing at some point but over all, I enjoyed how you shared your new cycling journey.

I have never rode a bicycle well before, I always try only with the help of someone and since I didn’t get a good time to learn, I just stopped but I love it when I see people ride on them.

I love your bicycle, it looks really classy and good to go. The environment? Oh my! It’s beautiful and really got me looking at the photos closely 🤭.

Cycling has a whole lot of health benefits and it’s a really good idea resuming this activity. And yes, I believe that it’s good to be on guard when riding a bicycle, I’m glad you’d be getting your helmet tomorrow 🥰.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center