Nurturing feelings! "An Original Epistle"

bks6ci.jpg

The heart gets tickled every time you say unusual things to it
The mind longeth for more
The body indefinitely responds to stimulus
And feelings grows, tilting to the direction of the flow and the force causing it, acting steadily on it

Maybe this is what I felt when you said you liked me
My heart tickled a bit owing to thoughts that was never imagined
So far my mind kept craving for more
My feelings tilted as I responded to internal stimulus

The things you say gets really fast to me
The more I look away the closer it approaches me
And like a new born baby I desired and yearned for more
I fed my feelings each passing day
Only to live up and watch my doubts

I couldn't ask for anything and I wouldn't even ask for anything
I'm too scared of the things that may unfold
Not every dreams comes with an happy ending
Not every love song depicts flawless emotions

I haven't tested love in reality
And I wouldn't wanna try it unprepared.
Your images comes flashing in my mind
Filling my thoughts with a lot of impossibilities
Making me belittle myself in an unusual way.

Every time I remember the looks in your eyes
The words from your lips
The smiles that curves your cheeks
I get stock in emotions that feels so real.
Even when my heart wants to try
My mind just wouldn't allow it
My identity! My prestige! My Image!
It keeps ringing aloud
And less I get choked up with so much;
I better let go now that it is not too late.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now