Drawing/Illustration of SCHOOL

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and already planned something for your weekend

I sharing my recent drawing/Illustration of "School" as I am working for the themes (school, education, learning, homeschooling) giving my Hive Stock Images in this challenge, You all can also come up with your photography/art to this contest/challenge
It is my second drawing for the given themes, and I will work on more (1 or 2) drawings and then will go to contest with all drawings.

Check my Final pieces 👇

school1.png

school2.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

I start with house shape, start with pen tool
Draw and angle copy,mirror that and joined to makea good shape
Put rectangular shape and take it backward
Copy both shapes and minimize its size, put door and windows for the building, change the front top piece and put a text school

step1.gif

Then I worked on color filling...
step2.gif

After that, I put an ellipse shape and put it back as background and cut it and give other colors and add sun and cloud to the scene for the 2nd image.
step3.gif

That's all, hope you enjoyed the Images and my working process as well.
Thank You
footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center