"Boxing punch practice" Animated GIF of my own Drawing

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having good start of the new week

I made a GIF Scene of my drawing "Boxing Punch". I just edit the character steps and arms pose a little and created a GIF by frames.

Punching Practice GIF

punchingpractice.gif

Still Image/Drawing


Post Link

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6 for creating/editing character moves
Adobe Image Ready 7.0 for creating a GIF scene by frames

footer.png

Steps :

I just create some moves/action for the character, where I moves his legs and arms and put those to frames to create that scene

boxaing.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency