"Boxing Punch" casual drawing by ME

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having fun day

I am sharing my casual drawing of a man practicing boxing punch in fun way.
He love boxing and just watched the latest match on T.V and enjoyed that a lot :P

0.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6

footer.png

Steps :

I drew it casually, by brush tool and then give it colours :).
Below you can check step-wise images of my working

Start with a face shape

1.jpg

draw eyes etc
2.jpg

draw one arm
3.jpg

draw second PUNCH arm and half body
4.jpg

draw one leg
5.jpg

Complete drawing by brush tool
6.jpg

Fixed all shapes (forward/backward)
7.jpg

Coloured my character
8.jpg

try to give design on his shirt
9.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency