Shoemanchu is signing off, I absolutely wont work with a Communist Justin Sun and the 3 Exchanges colluding needs to be shut down or the integrity of Cryptocurrency is gone

First and foremost I will finish out all my winners posts but after that I Shoemanchu is signing off from this network.

I'm done. I wont work with a communist. Justin is and what he did colluding with exchange's is ILLEGAL and I only except prison time for Justin, Nad and CZ from Binance. Nads stake to Null is the only sane choice because that Ninja mined shit is criminal and the funny thing is I've been here for two years plus and to find this shit out, damn stupid me for investing here. That's it.... I wont except anything else. We got 1% of the population using Cryptocurrency and believing in it, this cannot STAND. The masses wont come if people can continue to manipulate Cryptocurrency.

To the top 20 and all the Witnesses, you have failed in your job, not sorry to be harsh but you need to be held accountable.......

I'm tired of fake people beating around the bush. Between Cryptocurrency, the banking fraudulent system and governments. I'm done with all of them

Everyone needs to look in the mirror and ask themselves one thing, do you belive in Anarchy? am I an Anarchist. By definition I am, I'm NOT A SLAVE

To all my real online friends, I want to say thank you from my heart, I pray for nothing but success for you..

GOD BLESS

Signed Shoemanchu

This should be updated to 2020

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center