Come Back And Sharing Posts that piqued my interest

I've been busy with work these days and haven't been able to post on Hive Blog. Now that I have free time, I can post again. And I was able to redo a few missions in the Rising Star Game. I followed and commented on a few feeds that appeared on the Hive Blog. I saw a picture of bananas posted by joycebuzz and I wanted to eat bananas. Because I haven't eaten a banana in a long time. And I got the idea to drink banana juice. "Everything is constantly changing" Chrisrice posted this thread, although it's a short post, it gave me a lot to think about. I have also experienced many changes in my life. When we were young, we never thought that we would have to handle and use mobile phones. Now, magically, life has changed and experienced. Therefore, nothing in our life can not be determined to remain unchanged. The apple post posted by melinda010100 really makes me want to try it. I recommend people who like apples to read this post.

Banana post by joycebuzz

"Everything is constantly changing" by chrisrice

Apple post by melinda010100

I've already shared other people's posts reviews, so I'm sharing my flower photos. I don't know the names of these flowers. I think flower lovers who love flowers will know. If anyone reading this post knows the name of this flower, please let me know.

image.png

image.png

Thank You

@sanmyathtew7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center