Land Property: My Greatest Gift From Nature For This Year So Far.

farm-5836815_1280.jpg

Image Source

My Father once said that having a Land, is like having a wealthy and generous uncle and other relatives. When questioned, he further explains the importance of having land and it's significance. Food, residential and other uses are carried out on it making it the greatest gift of nature to man.

As this year is ongoing, everyone is counting their blessings apart from being alive. I am very delighted when my brother told me that he have purchased a plot of land at the outskirts of our neighborhood. Although still in the village where development of all kind is growing. I hugged him and congratulate him dearly.

During our discussion about the proceed of the land, he sought my advice as an Environmentalist. I purposefully told him that it's a great achievements and I will like to visit the site. On getting to the site, it's a lovely location with great potentials. Fertile soil, good road network and little population that can sustain the area. I'm marvelled when he told me the price for an acres of the land. It's very cheap and easy to purchase. Immediately, I make up my mind to have an acres for myself.

After long and simple negotiations next day, I purchased an acre of land under my name. It was a thing of joy and everyone with good intentions rejoices with us. We celebrate and dance together with bottles of wines. We enjoyed ourselves with friends, who wished good on us. Even some of them wanted to purchase lands for their uses.

However, we sat down together to discuss the best uses for the lands. My brother wanted to farm on it while I want a home before anything else. I love the tranquility and peace on that area. It was not noisy, polluted and fertile for food production. We have decided so the project will start before the year run out. Before new year, I have my personal home of my choice and design, farm with vegetables and domestic birds, pipe borne water and electricity. What a great achievements for the year!

Finally

Truly, every achievement makes one happy. It shows that one's work and plan for the year was success and practical. I'm very grateful for this achievement so far and wished such good thing for all.

Posted using Neoxian City

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now