Husky are adorable

Siberian Husky

Bjorn

Hello Guys it is almost a week since the last I posted here. I have been very busy for the past few days. I have been working seriously and I forgot my principle "to work smarter and not harder". But I am so lucky that this adorable dog named Bjorn. All of my dogs are adorable and beautiful and Bjorn is one of them.

Husky

Bjorn has been my stress reliever since the day he came to us. This husky pup is so noisy and very active and full of energy. Bjorn is very adaptable to every new environment. We had trained this husky puppy to go with us in the forest and he learn so easily. Very intelligent dog because he also has a
Siberian Husky
very intelligent trainer, my other dog named Ragnar.

I considered Siberian Husky as a cat that is trapped in a dog's body. Because of the energy that they show and their agility. Husky is smart enough because they can show their emotions to us easily. Many people say that do not argue with the husky because they are always right.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now