Boxing is always treat to watch ....

Hello everyone.....
I hope you guys are fine and doing great in your life...
So guys, As it was Saturday and I was very excited about this. Working from Monday to Friday leaves many tasks to be missed throughout the week.
That's why I do the important work of the week on Saturday.
so i had to go to my college to get my degree.
So got ready early in the morning and went to college.
After a long time, old memories resurfaced, some good, some bad, those moments spent with friends and the fun during the lectures.


(Far view of Himalayas from corner of the campus , can't capture from mobile for best shot but it looks beautiful)

But now a lot has changed, after covid the whole atmosphere has changed.
That dazzle, that crowd of students almost disappeared.
Well, after all this, I brought my degree from the department and asked the old teachers about their well-being and the condition of the college.
Later on I met some of my old friends and then we had tea in the college canteen.
After that, as soon as I was about to come back, I saw that a huge crowd had gathered near the boxing ring.
Out of curiosity, when I reached to see, I came to know that the Inter-University Boxing Championship was going on here.

Boxing is an awesome game full of action and adventure.
I don't watch boxing regularly but I stopped by to watch the match.It was one great match after another and in the end our college boxer won.
This is how my Saturday was spent, I hope you like this post.
Thank you🤗.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center