Splinterlands: Share your battle weekly challenge! DHAMPIR STALKER

Hello Splinterlands Fighters!

Hows everyone?

I hope you all are well. As for me I
am good. This week I choose the
battle with DHAMPIR STALKER for
participating on Splinterlands
"SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY
CHALLENGE!" by @splinterlands .

If you want to know more about
Challenge! Read Here

SPLINTERLANDS Battle Link

You can watch my battle with
DHAMPIR STALKER click by
above link

DHAMPIR STALKER STATUS

No one is immune to the attacks
of a Dhampir Stalker. His effective
fighting ability shocks his enemies.
But he doesn't have the ability to
attack in the first position. You have
to be careful with this. And the
Mana cost is a bit high. Due to his low health, he also needs immunity to last long in battle. If only these
things are fulfilled, you will really
like Dhampir Stalker.

Name: DHAMPIR STALKER
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Card type: Rare
Unit: Death
Attack: Ranged
Ability: True Strike
Mana: 7

DHAMPIR STALKER has one more
ability at level 5 to 8. And the
attacks add one more at level - 4
card.

The ABILITY: True Strike

This ability is very useful in the
battle. No one is immune to the
attacks of a Dhampir Stalker. That
is why I like this card.

THE BATTLE LINEUP & PREDICTION

This game is card battle game. It is
easy to win if you can predict the
enemy lineup. However, placing the
cards in the right place is the key to
this game.

My prediction: I used death unit
the most previous battles. I thought
the enemy may use fire uint to counterattack by looking my
previous battles.

Summoner: DRAKE OF ARNAK

LEVEL 1

I selected DRAKE OF ARNAK as
summoner. The enemy used fire
and water unit the most. That is
why I predicted the enemy may use +1 speed and +1 defence
summoner. So this summoner is a good combo with add +1 Defense
and can choose any units.

First Postion: CRYPT BEETLE LEVEL 1

I would like to tell you why I used
CRYPT for the first postion. I think
the enemy may use fire unit. So
CRYPT can reduce the enemy
melee or ranged attacks because of
his ability. It has 1attack, 1 speed,
1 defence and 2 health. This card
mana cost is 3. Very cheap and good to use.

Second Position: SILENT SHA-VI LEVEL 1

This card is one of the best ranged
attack card in death unit. Because
its Sneak ability can attack in any
position and place. That is why I
like this card. It has 2 closed attack 3 speed and 5 health. This card mana cost is 5.

Third Position: DHAMPIR STALKER LEVEL 1

This monster card can not attack in
first position. I like this card
because its ability this monsters
attack can not miss.

Fourth Position: LIFE SAPPER LEVEL1

The Life Sapper lasts for a long
time during battle and shocks the
enemy with infinite blood charges.
This card is a 3 Mana Life Unit. It is
magic attack type and has life leech
ability. Which can gain +1 health
whenever it attacks to enemy
monsters.

THE BATTLE

Round: 1

In round one, the enemy's monsters
get +1 Speed and my monsters get
+1 defense. The enemy began to
attack. But because my monsters
have protection, it doesn't hurt
much. The enemy was hurt by the
Dhampir's unstoppable attacks and the attacks of my other monsters.
The enemy lost his first position
monster in this round one.

Round: 2

In this round two, Dhampir's
accurate and strong attack, Due to
the attacks of my other Monsters,
the enemy loses 2 of his Monsters
as he becomes invulnerable. So far
I haven't lost any of my Monsters

Round: 3

In Round 3, I lost my first position
monster because the enemy's
monster, which was left alone, had
quite strong attack and resistance.

Round: 4

In round four, the enemy's Healths
have decreased and their
resistance has run out. The point is
that the Dhampir's precise and
unavoidable damage caused him to
suffer.

Round: 5

In Round 5, the enemy lost and my Monsters won. It was a tough fight and it was good to be excited.


Thats all my dear readers and I
hope you enjoy to read my post
See you soon...

The images included in this post
are from the Splinterlands game.

Splinterlands is the best blockchain game. You can trade nft on the market and earn income.

If you want to play this game you can use my referral link Click Here

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
11.11.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency