Splinterlands: Share your battle weekly challenge! GEM METEOR

Hello Fighters!

As you known this week battle
challenge is GEM METEOR.
Hows your Challenge?
I hope you are well. I am not very
Okay. Nowadays Its not easy to win
battle. Even if you can predict the
enemy's lineup, it is not easy to win.
This shows that the players are
playing the game for sure. This
game is just getting better and
better.


CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: GEM METEOR
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: EPIC
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: RANGED
Abilities: Scattershot

If you want to know about this
Challenge detail you can Read Here


GEM METEOR STATUS

Name: GEM METEOR
Card type: EPIC
Unit: Natural
Attack: Ranged
Ability: Scatttershot
Mana: 5

Scattershot : Ranged and magic
attacks hit a random enemy target


The ranged and magic attacks are
very important in every battle.
Attacking them early and taking
them out will help you win the
battle. I explained my openion
bout GEM METEOR abilities and
usefulness in this post.

GEM METEOR has Scattershot
ability as what I said above. If the
enemy use life, fire and death you
can use earth unit for the battle.
Because earth monsters attack the
enemy's blood directly. That is sure
to win the battle. You can use GEM
METEOR with earth monsters in
the battle. This is because GEM
METEOR focuses on Ranged and
Magic attacks monsters that can
do the most damage. You can see
the ability of GEM METEOR as my
sharing battle below.

MY LINEUP

Summoner: OBSIDIAN LEVEL 1

I selected OBSIDIAN as a
summoner. The enemy used all
unit. So I was difficult to predict
the enemy lineup. I decided to use
magic attackers. OBSIDIAN give
+1 magic attack to my magic
monsters.

First Position: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN LEVEL 1

This card is magic attack
monster. It has 2 magic attack 2
speed and 10 health. And this card
also has Taunt ability which is **all
enemy monsters target this
monster ( If they are able to). The
mana cost is 9.

Second Position: KHMER PRINCESS LEVEL 1

As I choose +1 Earth Summoner
I used earth monsters which give
magic damage. Khmer has 1 magic
damage 1 speed and 2 healths. But
this card has no ability. It is not
problem because I want to use only
magic attack. This card add +1
magic attack because Summoner:
OBSIDIAL give +1 magic attack. So
This card has total 2 magic attacks.
This card mana cost is only 2.

Third Position: GOBLIN PSYCHIC LEVEL 1

This card is one of the best magic
attack card in earth unit. Because
its Tank Heal ability can give extra 1
health to the first position monster.
Also it has 2 magic attack 1 speed
and 3 health. This card mana cost
is 6.

Fourth Position: GEM METEOR LEVEL 1

This card abilities and usefulness
are what I said above. This card
has 1 ranged attack, 4 speed and 5
health. The mana cost for this card
is 5.

Fifth Position: CHAOS AGENT LEVEL1

CHAOS AGENT has +2 speed and
+1 health. This card mana cost is
only 1. Why I choose this card is
to cover my other monsters.


BATTLE

The enemy prepared a Life
unit with powerful of ranged
attacks. This is one of the amazing
enemy what I met before battles.
However I believe my lineup. So lets
see my lineup work well or not in
the battle.

Round 1

The enemy can only attack my
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. On my side,
GEM METEOR attacks the enemy's ranged attack first. But the enemy's
ranged attack monster had the
ability to reduce ranged attack by
-1, so it was ineffective. But
because my Magic Monsters
attacked with Powerful, the enemy
lost his First position monster.

Round 2

In Round 2, my first position
monster failed because the
enemy's Level 2 Ranged attack
monster attacked with +5 damage.
Round 2 is too good to worry about.
The ranged attack monster of the
enemy is very scary. Luckily the
magic monsters on my side took
the initiative and cleared him out.
Even so, I lost my magic monster
KHMER.

Round 3 / 4

After the enemy lost his main
ranged attack monster, there was
no way he could compete in Round
3 and 4. He lost the Battle and my
side won a deserved victory.

Here is Splinterlands battle links


GEM METEOR is a really good
natural monster. His ability to
target ranged and magic monsters
and be difficult to fight gives your
army an advantage. But on the
other hand, if the enemy's monster
has the ability to reduce -1 Ranged
attack damage, the LEVEL 1 GEM
METEOR is useless. This is a point
of caution.

Thats all my dear readers and I
hope you enjoy to read my post
See you soon...

The images included in this post
are from the Splinterlands game.

Splinterlands is the best blockchain game. You can trade nft on the market and earn income.

If you want to play this game you can use my referral link Click Here

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
28.11.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency