Happy B-Day Zaza with Johnny

Hi fam,

Today is the birthday of an artist : Sacre Aka zazabcbg here is his instagram : https://www.instagram.com/zaza_bcbg/

He's a congolese innovative designer from Belgium. I have discovered him and I love his work, for that I have ordered him some goods.
zaza2.png

Here is a quick flash about what he has done for me and because of problem/close borders, we are waiting for the good deliery. I prefer. zaza1.jpg
I am looking forward to have and wear it :) :)

I also told him a little about Hive to join, I hope in future he will be here with us ;)

So for his birthday, I have done for him this little drawing my "Johnny" who say in Lingala, French, English and German the hbd and sing him with my harmonica ;)
WhatsApp Image 20200503 at 20.04.22 1.jpeg

By the way I present you Johnny and we wish you all a nice sunday with love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments