The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 54). Broken ship.

Image: @xpilar.

--

Broken ship.

I went out to perform a beautiful trip,
and decided to use a ship.

Then I started sailing in the sea,
which was my fundamental idea.

I was delighting under the blue sky,
And the birds said goodbye.

Broken ship.

But suddenly my ship broke down
and I didn't see any town.

I turned my eyes and looked at some men
that they wanted to help me then.

Again they fixed my ship,
and so I could resume my trip.

Note:
These paintings are so spectacular, that motivated me to write my participation, in verse and I hope it is a valid entry.

God bless, and success en the contest.The lnk to this contest is:
https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-54

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center