Thank You Mr. Dragon ๐Ÿ‰ From The Neoxian.City ๐ŸŒ†

E32219EA5A6C467087E04F69F1A9F45A.png

I want to say thanks too Mr. Dragon he from the Neoxian city. I drew a dragon for him and Neoxian.๐Ÿ‰This is my picture the dragon and Neoxian city.

๐Ÿ‰ Thank You Mr. Dragon ๐Ÿฒ

@neoxian

ย ย ย ย ย Thank you so much for support me and my sister. I made this post all by myself but a fire my dad helped me. I wanted to share this post to every one. So they can see how much I like you.

1. First I write the words then I color it.

ย ย ย ย ย Yesterday, I learned how to drew a dragon. In YouTube they paint it red, orange and a little yellow. But I change a little bit and I made it green because Mr. Dragon like green dragon.

2. I drew a logo and a dragon.

ย ย ย ย ย I studied logo from my dad. He showed me at Google Images. That why I know how to drew a logo. A dragon I learned from YouTube. Now, I drew a little different from YouTube.

3. This is the last part of my picture  the the Neoxian city.

ย ย ย ย ย I drew the Neoxian city then I color it. I want to say that Mr. Dragon want me to call him magic dragon. I think I call him Mr. Magic Dragon. Is it a nice name?

๐Ÿ™๐ŸผThank you you all for enjoy my post.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
website coming soon!!
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT
@canadian-coconut ย  @joshman ย  @themarkymark

pinmapplefinal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency