My Memorable gifts From My Friend

Hello everyone, Good evening and welcome to my blogs

The gifts that made an impact to my heart are the items that I consider most significant even up to this very moment and those are the hand watch and the hand chain given by a friend. All these gifts were given to me when I was at a central stage in my life, that is when I was preparing to move to a new area. And unknown enough, those gifts remained a source of a warm and tender feeling that made me remember about our friendship despite the fact that we could not see each other often.

The hand watch was no longer just an addition which was used to tell time and had a refined look and also functioned perfectly. It is significant of time we spent together, the jokes, and all the things that we did together as a friend. Each moment that I recall the moment I saw the watch I am filled with joy as those were the best moments of my life.

When I wear the chain I am able to feel close to my friend even if I am far away from her
What makes these gifts very special is the effort and thoughts that goes in it. My friend understood that I was setting myself on this new course and so the gifts were a reminder that while physically I will be moving away our friendship remains untouched. We are connected and will always remain friends and support each other.

In consideration, I can say that these gifts have assumed the function of self in me. Not only do they draw feelings, but cause me to cherish friendship by fostering it even when not face-to-face. The watch and the chain have turned into the symbol of our friendship; the friendship that will never fade away and which will remain eternal.

I am touched to find that in a society where everything is disposable the gifts you gave have rasing past the material. They are the elements of the story; my story of friendship, the story of the wonderful moments that I share with them. And as I go on, these gifts will forever be in my memory to remind myself of the love and bond existing between us

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments