Hates ps4

IMG_20200211_213619135.jpg

So before I get to play my wonderful game PlanetSide 2 which just has an amazing set of updates just released for today.....

Apparently not only do I have to update my system which took a half an hour...

I also have to download 12 gigabytes of information which is going to take an hour and a half to downloaded in its entirety.

and then hopefully I'll get to play but at least that gives me enough time to do a couple of dabs and write a post to check in with all my adoring fans.

Especially since I have more of them then most of these radical vegans do.

But I think it's probably a pretty good idea to skip going over the news for once.

Yeah I'm betting that the coronavirus is going to be hitting pretty hard.

New numbers are claiming a 20% death rate when you get to the hospital.

Actually my life expectancy is only 3 minutes on the video game that I'm playing. Or the video game that I was going to be playing. And I really can't wait for that as this is a massive open world shooter where everybody running around is actually a real person.

I actually was really good at this game and hopefully I'm still a member of a pretty high level group of players.

This game really shines in the voice communications because you can have a squad of 12 people and you have five platoons for a grand total of 60 people talking and communicating together.

let's just say even though I could have been in charge of a squad or oftentimes the entire the group I definitely work on just playing the game.

Quite a few learning lessons happen like I learned very quickly that designated Marksman rifle doesn't work very well in close quarters.

And really in this game I'm not much of a sniper where is in real life I would much rather have range for a safety.

although there are some incredibly talented individuals that do sniping on this game and let's just say I have gotten Popped quite a few times.

Dab time...

1581486526762125485562623000406.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center