MY EVENING WALK ENCOUNTER

Good day my lovely people of this community I really need to share how my day went with you all.
My day went well because I closed very early from work today and I decided to take my evening walk.

I went for sight seeing and it was a really nice Wednesday for me
On my way coming back I met three masquerade because it is their masquerade period here in akwaibom state, I was afraid because there is no where to run to, I felt the ground will open and swallow me but lo and behold these masquerades are very friendly and lively.

Screenshot_20221017-081334.png

At first I thought It will a lash day for me, In a second I was out of this planet because I couldn't imagine me in their midst but I never thought I will go Scot free from them because I was scared.

Screenshot_20221019-163350.png

Screenshot_20221019-163409.png

We engaged in conversation and they were asking me questions like where am I coming from, I responded quickly and they said I should find something for them but I wasn't with my purse and I couldn't find them anything but I requested to snap picture with them which they accepted and I was happy but on the other hand I was scared because I really don't want any mark on my body. That is how my day went.

Thank you all for stopping by and check my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now