Dedication and Patience is needed for Achievement

Many people lack patience, they just want a job/work or task they can do that will fetch them money immediately but success is not designed that way, in fact, we don't see it coming but our hardwood and patience already set the table for us and when we least expected it, Success will arrive on your table.


source

In 2017, when a friend of mine introduced me to the hive platform, after her short explanation, I did not argue nor doubt her, I asked her for the signup link and that was how I became part of this community, after testing the water for 2 weeks and realized it was what she called it, being someone that want the progress of his friends, I started to message my close friends too, my secondary school mate, online friends[2go] and even street friends to join me, like me one did not argue at all and this was someone I met on 2go chat app, and till now he is still here with us.

Some joined but were not active for long and eventually left the platform, there was one particular one that keeps bombarding me with questions, how much have i withdraw from the platform, I should show him my wallet balance, how long will it take him to cash out and at some points, I got tired of the question and told him not to worry anymore because I am a kind of person that doesn't pressurize or try to force someone into doing what they are not interested in.

Fast forward to 4 years later, he regretted not joining the hive platform back then, we discussed and he opened an account but that was it again, he did not make an intro post talkless of writing more stories...


source

Now this year again, he was in dm lamenting about the economy and asked me if there was anything he could do that would fetch him the money I let him know what most people are doing now is airdrop, and like he did in 2017, comes the questions again, when will it pay and I made sure to make things clear for him, most time only 10 percent of the airdrops we do pay and it takes time, well he joined and started mining but it was not up to two weeks that he stopped being active with the airdrop again and knowing the type of person he is, I did not bother to ask him anything.

Yesterday, he messaged me again and said Hamster gave him only 4 tokens, I found that funny because you barely did it for 2 weeks, so what were you expecting I just told him the truth that crypto is not for him cos patience and dedication matters here and he does not have patience.

Success takes time to show, just keep working hard, and focus on your passion and it will pay you someday.

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now