Reborn

exp=1726181645hmac=97e1a6123d92212b0d5c6c2f3adda90e45b0e8f3c149cf9a7672e8abed21da85&w=996
Source

 

I started with an incision in the middle of the forehead, a cut downwards and back. Applying pressure I outlined the face along the edge of the scalp.

When I reached the cheek I plunged the scalpel deeper. Continuing downwards, a line is needed along the lower part of the jaw, grazing the neck the lower part of the jaw, grazing the neck.

At the throat, I take out the instrument and make a superficial cut, as if drawing. I go back up, repeat on the other side, guided by the mirror, applying equal force. Then, all that's left is to use my fingers to gently peel the skin from the forehead.

I knew it wasn't going to be easy, I have to help myself with the scalpel, trying not to damage the muscles.

I tilt my head in the sink to let the blood flow, which gushes out.My hands are shaking, I hadn't noticed, I almost spilled the bottle with the painkiller pills I've been taking systematically with liquor... I think this will speed up the effect.

The clock I put on the toilet tank indicates that it's been more than two hours since I started.

I finally got the whole piece out, it looks perfect. It was impossible to avoid soaking the blood bath. A while longer with my head towards the sink... The rest requires me to be more careful, if I puncture a vein all is lost.

One more shot of liquor, another couple of pills.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center