Meme Challenge #271 My Parents are Dead!!!

my parents are dead.jpg

#memechallenge
#memearmy
#meme

There's already a lot of memes out with Will Smith slapping Chris Rock. The image was already very similar to the one of Batman slapping Robin. I like that this caricature looks even more similar.

I went ahead and formatted it with the speech bubbles from those Batman slapping Robin memes.

oscars slap with speech bubbles.jpg

I love the idea of putting Batman's face over Will Smith's with the caricature ears sticking out behind it.

image.png

I also love some of the overlap in ideas for the woman yelling at a cat memes. I turned the image around to make some of those ideas fit better.
You're welcome to use some of these ideas and images for your own memes, that's why I included the pictures for you. They're a little sloppy because I'm just using Windows Paint but they give a nice starting point.

will on left.jpg

will on left with speech bubbles.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center