Reinventing HIVE5 Tweet a Day

It's 1st of August today and I think it's full moon today as well. Before I start writing more I want to take a moment to say Thank you for my fellow HIVE community members and I truly appreciate each and everyone for being part of BUIDLing our Web 3.0 Protocol HIVE.

Today I watched the interview of Bitcoin Jesus Roger Ver with Pomp on YouTube. I was there with Crypto full-time on 1st August 2017 when the Bitcoin Cash hard-fork happened. I'm sorry if you don't like Roger but he is one of the main reason that I went all in on Crypto in 2017. I see his deep passion for freedom and I know how much he contributed to Bitcoin in early days since 2011. Like Roger I also passionate about Freedom and empowering human race. He choose Bitcoin as his tool to positively impact peoples life and I use HIVE as a tool to empower others.

Important word that caught my attention from the interview was

Network Effects and Brand Awareness
Network Effects and Brand Awareness
Network Effects and Brand Awareness
Network Effects and Brand Awareness
Network Effects and Brand Awareness

The main purpose of HIVE5 Tweet a day is to grow HIVE Network exponentially and bring HIVE Brand Awareness through Twitter. First we need to understand the power of Twitter. The number one reason Donald Trump won 2016 US election is Twitter and I hope you don't underestimate the power of Twitter.

It's my fault that I haven't really explained the WHY's of HIVE Tweet a Day. In short We need to grow our HIVE network and we need to collectively bring more participants to our HIVE Network. We need more people, Projects, Businesses, Collaborations,Investors to join our Network. When our HIVE hits $5 we all win and it's a positive sum game. $1 HIVE first then $5 HIVE.

Our brand STEEM been bought and we need to rebuild our HIVE brand. I can't find a better marketing phrase than

HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin
HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin
HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin
HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin
HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin

So Bringing all together. I kindly ask my fellow HIVE community members to Tweet once day.

CF7566CB-61C0-47B7-B9BE-3AC84D90DAAA.jpeg

Step 1 - Write HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin
Step 2 - Write Day xx #HIVE #HIVE5 $HIVE
Step 3 - Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
Step 4 - Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

Example

The most important part is tagging 5 HIVE community members and make sure you don't tag the same people every single day and please try to branch out.This how we going to grow our HIVE Network.

Second most important think is to writing HIVE is Everyone's Bitcoin and this is how we gonna BUIDL HIVE Brand Awareness.

Also this blog post is my Day 7 of #500wordsaday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center