Introducing Hive-Dates

Lately I am super busy tried to do so many things at once. However I love experimenting and trial and error. I consider myself as an entrepreneur or a founder. I certainly have founder mentality.

People with “founder mentality” can’t rest once a problem or opportunity is identified.

They take on personal responsibility without complaint, learn and recruit skills as needed, and deliver results despite politics.

There is unlimited global demand for founder mentality.

During my first 7 weeks with our HIVE I learned that hosting weekly meet-up might not bringing immediate value to our HIVE. Also I learned that last Sunday When I meet for coffee with @sergiomendes I could really get to know him personally on a deeper level. My friend Rosa who attended all of four Meet-ups but I never had chance spend time with her one one one. I made Rosa a HIVE account and a Twitter account but never had a time to really sit down and explain everything in detail.

So my first Official Hive-Date will be with Rosa and we're meeting at 4pm tomorrow. I'm planning to go on many Hive-Dates as possible from tomorrow. I need to go and see some of friends and convince them to join our HIVE.

I need to restart interviewing my fellow HIVE community members via Twitter from tomorrow as well and I call this Hive-Date as well.

I'm not asking anyone to do anything unless you really want to participate.

What other things I do on our Hive and Twitter.

  1. I participate in #500WordsADay community and this post is my Day 8 of writing 500 words consectively. I try my best to engage within this community on the Blockchain. I don't do Discord. Only Twitter and Hive.
  2. I participate in #IAmAliveChallnge featuring Five5 and contribute 3Speak dApp. 3Speak dApp is adding so much value to our Hive so it's my way of saying Thank you. Today was the 6th doing my IAmAliveChallenge.
  3. I Also do Daily HIVE AMA on Twitter at 5pm GMT and today was my 4th day in a row. I got my whiteboard and everything and I'm super excited for this journey.
  4. Only thing that I've asked my fellow Hive community members is to do was #HIVE5TweetADay. Yesterday I had to reinvent Hive5TweetADay. I would really really appreciate anyone who join us. However I won't force anyone to do it. If you really understand the Network Effects and Brand then you'll definitely will participate. Because it's only one Tweet a day. More information can be found here HIVE5TweetADay
  5. Last thing is Hive-Dates. I'm super pumped for this.

Thank you for reading.
Thank you for being part of our Hive.
Thank you for taking ownership of our Hive.

I appreciate every single Hive community members.

Sorry I tried to make up 500 words. You can certainly tell that writing blog is not my thing. Micro blogging is. I need to improve my writing or hire someone.

F7EAD300-49A7-464D-98CD-6F22D8E0F4CE.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center