Derrick Henry Panini Prestige 'Time Stamped' 2021 NFL Card

Four years ago today, Derrick Henry tossed Josh Norman about four yards with one of the best stiff arms of all time, in prime time.


Src

Four years ago man, I can't believe it's only been four years. It feels like seven or eight. This was a big game heavily impacted by Covid and had to be rescheduled to Tuesday. I remember exactly where I was when this game and play happened. Well, I actually did not get to watch it live, but I kept track of it on my phone while I was at work. The Titans were underdogs, and I was THRILLED to watch the score of the game go in the Titans favor more and more. The Titans wrecked the Bills that night 42-16! A co-worker and I were talking about it the whole night. Fun times! This card means a lot more to me with all the memories that comes with it. It reminds me how much time has passed and how far I've come since this time of my own life.

The style of the card is simple and the photo quality is excellent, but the cleverness of displaying of the ACTUAL moment of the game Henry tossed Norman makes this card unique and special. I actually like the back of this card more than the front for whatever reason. It just looks more tough, as if Henry and Norman are alone and Henry is just sending Norman into the void. LOL. Excellent card!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center