My Day Goes Like This

Good evening guys, hope you all are doing very fine, and I hope that your day went very well too.

People have different things they do every day when they are up from bed to when they sleep that night and I'm going to discuss what I do every day with you.

In the morning when I wake up, I pray with my family for an hour and immediately go to do my morning chores.
In the process of doing morning chores, I listen to music from my phone, and that gives me the strength and courage to finish the work within the stipulated time.

After morning chores, I brush, bath and prepare to work.
Sometimes, before working, I do some vocal warm ups that helps my voice agility with the help of some voice training applications installed in my phone like the Perfect Piano, Perfect Ear and Voice Trainer.
I make this a routine which cannot be skipped in a day and it helps me, since I'm a musician and I hope this pays off.

After the vocal warm up session, I proceed to writing and editing so as to post on hive.
This always take me so many hours, as I need to do it very well so as to gain people's votes.
Hive is a platform where you see excellence in content creation, so as a Hivan, I seek to write and make sure that I give out an excellent content on this platform.

After writing, I go further to take my siesta which is always an hour and when I'm up, I listen to sports news on radio and sometimes read them on newspapers and online pages too.
I really love reading about milestones reached by our country players like Victor Osimhen, Asisat Oshoala and others, I also check football fixtures across all the top flight football nations in Europe and look at some results from the previous matches.

In the evening, I go to church and this usually happens on Tuesdays which are for Bible Studies and Thursdays which are for Prayers and Praises, and also on Wednesdays and Fridays for choir rehearsals which is always from 4 o'clock to 6 o'clock.
Coming back to the house, I return back to hive, but this time around, I read and comment on people's posts.
Before I go to bed, I see movies and listen to songs and then I have time to pray with my family again before going to bed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center