RE: RE: I'm Not Ignoring You, I Swear!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Ignoring You, I Swear!

RE: I'm Not Ignoring You, I Swear!

I can relate to every part of this post😂😂. But I have a hard time accepting I’m the problem though 😂. I really don’t have anything to say to them. I barely have space in my head for myself.
Quite a number of them have complained about not hearing from me and so I promised to send them a streak daily. It’s not enough, but at least you know a little about what I’m doing daily.
I also make an effort to reply all the messages I receive within the same day or atleast by the end of the second day. But if I don’t, I archive it😂. I don’t want any stress.

But this whole thing, I just feel it’s a phase of our lives. Maybe when we are a bit settled, it would get better or maybe, just maybe, our priorities are changing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now