Introduction post

Hello everyone! James Duntu is my name and I am from Ghana specifically Takoradi, Western Region. I am a Junior front-end developer and a cybersecurity security enthusiast. I would like to say a big thank you to @abenad from introducing me to this platform. I am really grateful. I am already excited to be here and I can’t wait to share my contents with you and make friends also.

Now to my career as a Junior front end developer, My interest in technology has grown steadily since I was a young. I've always been fascinated by its problem-solving ability and limitless possibilities. And with this interest, I’m currently reading Information system and Technology at the University of Mines and Technology.

I am actually not a football lover but I love reading books, I’m interested books about money such as The Psychology of Money by Morgan House etc and Tech books too as well, I also love programming and am good in front end development. I am excited to showcase my work on this platform and also to learn from others in the same field.

I am looking forward to learning from this community and developing a better grasp of blockchain technology. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to connecting with you again in in future blogs!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center