My Heart-Code Unlocker

Saw this interesting prompt from this community and decided to join in cause why not? I believe we all in one way or the other might have had experiences with love and relationships because I have had more than enough experiences on the topic of love.

In fact I believe I have seen it all, and at this point of my life, I can confidently say that only a few persons can successfully unlock my heart. Growing up, I had many crushes and I had equally been into several relationships, but I have never been more invested in a relationship than I am in my current relationship.

1718979398959.jpg

I didn't just fall deeply in love with my partner, she unlocked my heart with ease and ever since, she had shown me a thousand and one reasons why she remains the best for me. You know what they say about genuine love "You won't even know why you love that person so much". Out of the many amazing attributes of my girl, I would be talking about 3 that makes me love her even more everyday.

Maintains Good Communication And Expression

If communication skills was a person, it would surely be my partner because ah, this lady knows how to listen with every form of composure, when to ask questions, and she has never been wrong with her tones while talking.

She's very smart in expressing her point of views in every matter. Unlike most of my exes who left because they felt I had a bad character, Ella isn't like that. Instead she would try to get my own side of the story too, and as always we settle our difference by talking things out.

I have seen cases where partners remain dumb in their relationships and as I rightly predicted, it ended in tears, lol. Indeed relationship is key to a successful relationship, and I have confirmed this by experience.

She's Supportive And Respectful

Have you ever been with a disrespectful partner before? If yes, you should know the gift of having a respectful partners. In the past I have been in relationships where the girls thinks disrespect is part of what makes her a strong woman.

1711194600854 (1).jpg

But in reality, a woman doesn't need to yell or insult her man to show she's strong. In the natural sense, a man is supposed to do all the providing in a relationship while the woman is supposed to show respect and support in the best way she can.

I learned this from Ella that a woman has better control over a man if and only if she's respectful and submissive to him. Ella massages my ego all the time, and she makes me feel like the boss with no competitions, and that's enough reason to unlock my heart.

She's Smart

Ella is the perfect definition of "beauty with brains". I met Ella in the military school, as she was also my regular in the Army. Initially I judge her that she was proud even before I got to know her personally, but after approaching and talking to her, I got to know her better.

She's not only smart academically, she's equally smart emotionally and mentally. Her parents really did a great job in her upbringing, as she's one of the most decent girls on planet Earth 😎:-)

1718977594966.jpg

Ella was awarded the best soldier in the year 2023 at 245 Recce battalion, Ikom, Cross River State, Nigeria. She won this because of her excellent knowledge and tasks in computer related jobs in the office. How can I not be proud to have and love her everyday?


All images as used in this post are mine.

I appreciate your time around here❤️:-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now