(NJ)what I like most about myself and what makes me standout

Hello everyone, My name is Oluyomi Joshua kayode, I'm from Nigeria, I'm a newbie on this platform and I'm happy to be in this Great community.
Also I'm very glad to be in the midst of wonderful people here in this community.

FIRSTLY.
TALKING ABOUT WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT MYSELF.
I Will like to say I love myself being a person that has Positive Mind SET!, in every ramifications of my life and it has been the best part of me ever since my youngest age.
Also ,I will love to shed more light about me being a Positive person.

My Positive MindSet

source

Ever since my young ages I have being this type of a person that has positive mindset! towards things in my life, which I was told by my beautiful mother in some years back.Also growing up i found it clear and real that the best part of me is me being positive always and it has helped my career and alot about me HavingPositiveMindSET,has helped me to be(Courageous,Plucky,Bold and Brave). all these credentials was made for me! by Being a positive person!!.
I will love to say you (Can Become Any Thing In life Just have Positive Mind Set, be Creative And Have Positive Attitude surely you will be up there 👆it may not be Immediately but Definitely you will get there**).

Stay Positive👍.

TALKING ABOUT WHAT MAKES ME STANDOUT,its my own Perspective!.

source

My Unique Perspective: I can BOLDLY say that I have a (Unique Perspective),ways of considering things, situations or people's opinion in my own Wise dimension!,and that has made me not just *Stand Out *but (Well Reserved).
For Example:
People do ask me this question,(why do i think I'm better than everybody)😂, My answer is (I was created separately) i know alot of people will never understand that statement wisely in another( Dimension) because their thinking is all focus in one particular space by saying we are all created separately!! Humm, yes i know that! But, naturally by God creations (many are created not to Bow down , sever or worship anybody )and I'm one of them and that made us to be the Best in our own perspective way of life.So it's left for alot of people to think if we are better than them or not.because they won't or see it in another dimension ( that's the power 💪of having unique perspective) .

I Hope you all learn something wisely!

My (Stand Out)!!
Is
My (Unique Perspective)👍!!!.
Thank You all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center