My introduction to Hive.

Hello hivians.

I'm new here and this is my introduction to hive.

My name is Janet Nmesoma Ngwogwu. I'm a pretty 24 year old girl from the Igbo tribe of Nigeria, precisely Imo State, Nigeria. I'm the third girl and 4th child of a family of 7 children. My dad works for the government and my pretty mom a retired business woman. I'm currently a final year students studying History and International Studies in the university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a content creator, I create contents on my social media platform. I'm a Christian and raised as one from childhood there's an undying zeal to serve him and his kingdom.

I act too, though not full time acting.

I'm a fashion diva. I love fashion so much. Though I love looking crazingly beautiful (if there's a word like that 😁), I still slay but on a budget. My favorite colors black, though I love to mix up colors but there's always a black somewhere. I just love dressing up for the camera. There's a certain way I feel doing that, maybe happy or satisfied. And another thing I love doing is hairstyling. I've grown to love making and styling people's hair, I actually don't do it for the money sometimes, I do it for pleasure sake. I even braid my hair by myself too to tell you how good I am at that.

I'm a person that loves developing myself and this also one of the reasons I joined hive. Im really all about self development, what I'm I doing to get better and improve is always a question I get to ask myself every now and then. Writing has been one of the things I love to do. My journals, the people on my social media platforms,my friends know this passionate part about me. I love taking pictures, I have thousands of them.

I love my family so much. My parents and siblings together make a great force pushing me to shine out in life. They are the best thing that has happened apart from getting to know God.
I love smiling, that certainly doesn't leave my face, I love really honest people because I hate it when people lie. I love when it's calm and soothing, no too much noise and be trouble, it helps me to relax and think better. And then I didn't mention that during my spare time, when I'm not too busy, I'm a business woman. I sell adult wears. My love for fashion drew me into it.

Let's talk about my purpose for joining hive. Some people present it only as a write to earn platform but I didn't come only because of that, I came to improve writing skills, interact with the amazing people here, and I heard I'll love the communities.

All images are mine

Radiant, Elegant and Authentic.
@melove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center