Hive found me or I did?

It was just call from a good friend of mine that did the magic. "Maame, I have recommended you as moderator for an upcoming Tech Conference". I was happy to hear the news, definitely any opportunity that makes my career and brand thrive, makes me smile also.
"Do the work excellently and watch it speak for itself" is a phrase I live by, serving as my motivation when it comes to the delivery on tasks, generally. That is basically how I landed myself such opportunity to host the Hive Tech Conference dubbed, "The New Internet".
_MG_7724.jpg

The Hive Tech Conference came off on the March 9, 2024 at the Great Hall, KNUST. The purpose of the event was to enlighten students of KNUST through experts in the field on the thriving Web3 and Blockchain Technology, the amazing career opportunities in there and the great pool of networks one could potentially utilize. This goes a long way to remedy issues of unemployment as students through developed skills of successfully navigating the blockchain technology, could financially empower themselves and create positive impact.
_MG_7626.jpg

It was a great opportunity to have worked with Samuel Owusu-Boadi and his amazing team of professionals in the blockchain field, coming together to push the youths in Ghana into not just the new internet but one full of diverse opportunities and to launch them into better and profitable livelihood.
_MG_7552.jpg

I am fully open to such opportunities and beyond to moderate or host corporate events on diverse topics.
I am thrilled to join the Hive family, establish mutually beneficial networks and create the impact that I envision, in line with others who share collectively in it. I have come to stay!
Thanks to Hive, Long live Hive!
_MG_7995.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now