Heart 4 sale

My friend got engaged today and i had to be there and we have been making preparation throughout the week and this Saturday is the weeding and i wish her the best.

When at the event, i realized that I'm not getting younger and i need someone in my life and while i was reasoning this, i was actually listening to rod Wave song tittled "heart for sale"

Who own a heart that is emotionally uncontrollable and prone to falling in love at any time just like me?.... Despite the fact that it is vividly that the road you are taking will end in grief or cause emotional harm. The kind of heart that does whatever it pleases without allowing you to change or make a command and makes you weak and unable to prevent it until the obvious occurs and your heart becomes broken, at which point you will be left to bear the consequences alone whie the person that broke your trust still continues mingling with other girls.

Don't get me wrong, if you have such a kind heart, it's definitely a good heart and it's priceless only that whenever you try to lock it up and put it at the back of your shoulders just to avoid falling in love with the wrong person, it eventually fall in love with another wrong person that used different tactics to make you fall in love and once again it gets broken by the supposed people I'm hiding it from and that's the most damaging part because it's just like you knowing your enemies and you have prepared for every attack that comes your way but anytime your enemies strike, they always hit you.

Not having someone you call your love and someone who's interested in you wholeheartedly can drive someone insane and most times and all you wish to to find one. I'm here to tell you that keep calm, you will find someone that will cherish you wholeheartedly and not taking you for granted. Live your life and don't fake it for someone else because of love.

Love is not something you rush, it comes gradually and it must coexist between the two partners for it to be well cherished. Love is not one sided when it comes to relationships. I must admit that it hurts when you discover that your partner doesn't love you the way he usually does.

Please excuse my use of language; I was merely attempting to create an article based on the Rod Wave song "love 4 sale"... I wasn't feeling depressed or anything; I just hadn't been able to think of anything to write about until I listened to this music.

Hopefully you guys listen to his music, the guy is really talented and he matches every vibe and I felt it when he said this in one of his song “ I know God give the toughest battles to his toughest soldiers don’t cry for me when the war is over just know I finally found the peace I was looking for”

In general, Rod Wave basically speaks about what we as individuals go through, what's happening around us, and how to eventually get tougher as the battle gets through in his songs, which can encompass people's entire lives, moods, sentiments, emotions, and thoughts.

Thanks for reading 🩷🩷🩷✨✨✨✨✨🩷🩷✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center