Making The Right Decisions

Good day everyone...It is my pleasure to be posting here again. How are you doing today? Hope you are enjoying your weekend?

Decision making can be said to be the process of making choices by identifying a decision, gathering information, and assessing different resolutions. To me decision making is the act or process of deciding something. source

For one to be able to make decisions and stand by his or her decision is a great step to success. Before a person makes a decision, some factors need to be put to consideration so that the decision made will not be regretted. The effects of the decision you are about to take need to be constrained, to know the end result of your actions.

I always advice that if as a person you are not sure of a matter, no need to rush into making a decision. Time and enough carefulness is essential in decision making to achieve a good end result for the decision taken.

Decision making is a factor to enhance good living. When kids are small, their parents make decisions for them, but when they are grown to a certain age their parents allow them take decisions for themselves and they are responsible for the decisions taken and the effects of the decisions.

I’ll also like to say that decision making is not really about saying it with our lips that we are going to this or that or we are going to stop this or that, it’s about putting it to practice. It’s really about your actions. A lot of people speak about taking decision about things but don’t end up doing them and they still end up making the same mistake.

Decision making has a lot to make you lose; it comes with a price tag you have to pay. Prices like some dropping some friends off, no more or little fun, much consummation of your time, etc.
I’ll be writing a little about my experience about making a decision.

When I was introduced to hive, I had difficulty in making decisions whether to join or not. This was because since Hive has something to do with crypto, I saw it like something that was going be too bulky, something that was going to take too much of my time. source

It took me time to decide, but as I said earlier you have to put many things into consideration including the after-effects and end results of the decision taken, and sure enough the decision I took to join Hive has benefited me a lot.
It even made me learn a lot, though I had to sacrifice a lot too, but I’m grateful I joined and enjoy everything on it.
Lastly, I’ll say try at all times to take positive decisions to get a positive end result and good living.
Thanks for stopping by.
Best regards
@imaima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now