I HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF FAVORITE GAMES BOTH INDOOR AND OUTDOOR

Screenshot_20230927-094958.jpg

Games are a perfect means to have fun and relax the mind, I am glad I have utilized this means to reconcile with friends, play with friends, have a moment with strangers, have fun time with family and friends. Games have a way of bringing people together. For instance, one time we went of a church picnic, one of the activities were games, in this means I played ludo with 3 other people who I was not in sync with before and we got to know ourselves better and became friends.

I have been involved in several games right from and I have worn several times. Although I really dont play the type of outdoor games I used to play back then, now I just do indoor games. When I was a child, I loved to play fun games with my friends like ten ten, hide and seek, I call on, musical chairs, tinko, fire on the mountain run run run, who is in the garden, tire race, counter football game with tape as the ball, and so many more... Looking back now I wonder where we got all that energy from because we were never tired played that.

Screenshot_20230927-095011.jpg

Things have changed now we do games like whot cards, ludo games, ayo olopon, scrabble, monopoly and so on. But one of my favorite games at the moment has to be the candy crush. This has helped me to relax in many ways, keep me company and made me competitive. I believe I love the game because it is everywhere I go on my smartphone. So anytime I am bored I just open the app and play on. I also play phone games like car racing, temple run etc.

When I am with friends and families, I prefer board games, they make you brainstorm, take scrabble for instance, you have to get it right or you loose. I am glad the #hiveghana weekly prompt is all about games because I am play my candy crush with some snacks by my side.

All images were gotten as a screenshot from my candy crush game app on my smartphone

Thanks for stopping by my blog...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center