ENGAGEMENT FOR WEEK 33// I LIKE TELEPORTATION


Source
It's another beautiful day and beautiful moment to bring forth my input to the engagement in week 33 of the famous weekly prompts. I will be sharing on the superpower I would like to be become. I think the first thing is to the address the cold being experience in my region. Men...this morning I thought I left Africa to Europe until I opened my eyes and door and finally realised that I still in the west African region called Nigeria. I have never been to Europe physically but I was told of temperate their climate is and my geography teacher also showed us Europe on the global which I was privileged to touch it. Kash...this cold has no part two sincerely. Imagine how the cold room could be right now. Well that's aside, let me welcome you once again to my beautiful blog even as I share my perspective on this subject matter I titled I like teleportation.

What's superpower? This can simply be put as extraordinary ability or special ability to do something. This ability is at its peak and unique. If you ask me which of these super power I would like hmmmm I wouldn't mind teleportation. Follow me as I share my reasons and how I would use it. I live in Nigeria. Since middle of last year, the cost of transportation has greatly increased which affects most people. This Was as a result of the subsidy removal of the fuel which suddenly escalated the fuel price beyond everyone's expectation. I have seen several people dumped their vehicle and opt for an immediate alternative of either bicycle or motorcycle. I know a man that almost sold his vehicle because he can't maintain the car any longer. There are other adverse effects this has caused which propelled me to preferred teleporting to any other form of super power.

Movement is part of the characteristics of human beings therefore man must move or change position. During Christmas celebration my family travelled and we spent more than ₦40,000 just on transport. This would have been somebody's salary. Immediately I saw this topic I had a flash back on the kind of expenses spent during that season. If I have the power to teleport, I will move to anywhere I want in the world within few seconds. In fact, I will just call the name of the place and appear there.

Source
I would use this to help my community so that they don't spend so much on transport. What would stop me from teleportation business? I think I would have more clients because they won't follow so much procedures and waste much time before they get to their destination. No more flight expenses etc. In Fact I will first teleport to Ghana to see hivers over there and the mighty humanitarian services going on. As for all Nigerians, this will be the best form of movement.

Some of the benefits includes; it will save money, same time, rescue mission will be prompt, No need for accommodation because I can go and come back immediately. This will a great percentage of Nigerian problem. I will disappear and appear anytime any moment.

Thanks to the entire management for their consistency in all dimension. Thanks for visiting my blog and all comments appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now