My biggest fear in life

Hello everyone welcome to my blog once again it another week to participate in the #hiveghana weekly contest and it is my pleasure to share with you my greatest fear let's discuss.

Here comes as a result of the things we have heard most times we don't even see the over the fact that we have heard of them my people that have experience it it has built a system of fear in inside, as young person growing up I heard so many stories about failed marriages and I've seen a lot of them in my society.

image.pngsource

The rate of divorces and failed marriages in today's society is of a greater increase and sometimes I get worried I'm scared of myself going into marriage and ending up marrying the wrong person sometimes you will see two persons who are in love who claimed knew each other they love each other they got married but within a little period of time they became enemies and end up divorcing the marriage.

So you will be wondering what is really causing the failure in marriage, to some extent the reason why marriages are failing is because two unprepared people went into marriage. My fear is to enter a marriage that I'm not prepared for. Marriage is about responsibility and tolerance. I'm scared if I will be able to be responsible for someone else and to tolerate someone to the extent of letting go of every single hurt.

As a young girl in my early twenties everyday my mom and dad are making it their business to prepare my mind for marriage, not only my mind every other aspects of my life, my dad do tell me I have to have an identity before going into marriage, and I'm personally giving myself to learning because I don't want to have a failed marriage. My fear is to end up marrying the wrong person or becoming the wrong person in marriage. I want a happy married life and I want to be the best person for my partner. I pray I don't end up with the wrong person and not end up becoming the wrong person in marriage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center