That Magical Instrument

That Magical Instrument

Photo by Evgeniya Kuzmina

Music is life, it's not only universal, but it also can affect both humans and spirits. It's a special way of communication. I am not the music but type but there are days when only music gives me joy. Before I started writing this post, I was seriously bored, nothing looked interesting, I tried watching All The Devil's Men (2018) a movie I sent during the week but it seemed as if the movie was complicating things, so I exit my Xplayer and went to boom play. Downloaded a few songs and there we go, in no time my day was lit up.

There are a lot of mysteries attached to music, it is a tool that can be used to set a person in motion in whatever the person wants to pursue. Once you get the right kind of music, you are not far from motivation.



It takes different things coming together to make music what is it, of which instruments are primary, There are different kinds of musical instruments, thank God for technology, more are still coming forth to make music more pleasant.

Sometimes, I even prefer listening to instruments to most songs, especially our contemporary songs. Music is decaying, not that it is not sweet or pleasant to the ears, it is but the content is empty. Nice voice, and nice instrumentals but the very bad message, that is if there is even a message, is mostly Common with secular songs.



So, for me to fill my head with bad vibes, I rather listen to musical instruments without anyone singing. Though different amazing instruments make music great the one that captures my attention so much is the keyboard (piano). Gosh, that instrument is magical. It's one instrument that can make music sweet, sometimes without any other instrument necessary combined with it.

I can listen to sounds produced from the keyboard alone for hours and not have enough. I have some on my phone. Just the keyboard playing and nothing attached. Guys you need to feel the vibes. I have also been to church programs where just keyboards are playing and everyone is set on fire.



If I have my way to learn any musical instruments it's definitely going to be a keyboard. If I the listener feel like am in heaven when listening to it, I wonder how the person playing is feeling on it. A few years ago I started learning but I quit along the way because I was not understanding. But if I still get an opportunity to learn, I would gladly learn and this time around I would try my best not to leave without perfecting it.


Thanks For Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center