Honolulu revelation ‼️

IMG_20230812_181749.jpg

I LOVE TO TRAVEL!
I haveeee to get up and go! I don’t enjoy being in one place for too long personally.

Yesterday the Lord told me that He desired for me to live a life that I didn’t need to take a vacation from.

I asked, “HOW LORD?”
Because up until this point, life has been filled with much and I appreciate this change of pace.

He took me to Colossians 3:2 says, “Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth.” Just as I took you in the sky as you sat in the plane, I want you to set your affections on me. Your problems seem much smaller when you allow me to take you above them. And though physically you are in the sky, you can remain here.

I want us to live here.
Let’s live above the busy.
Focus on us.

And when you detour, continue to come back to me. This is how you will forever vacate the worries of this life.

…by being with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center