To become a genius at something, you have to be passionate about it

I envy student who takes reading as a hobby, they just love reading and learning new things daily and such students are not hard to discover, their result and outstanding performance speaks for them.


source

At first, I thought some students just know everything without learning, the best student in my class, when I was in secondary school, did not read in class, and just like the rest of us average students, he concentrated when the teacher is teaching, so I do wonder why he is so brilliant than the rest of us, it was later I discovered that he attends extra lessons after school and also his father is strict and does not allow him to play unlike me that once school is over and I got home and eat, I am heading out to play games and football. The difference between me and the brilliant guy was clear.

If everyone finds reading fun, we will have many scholars because some people are intelligent but just don't find reading fun and if you leave the book, it will leave you too..

I do not find reading fun and I don't like reading with people, it is not different from pouring water into a basket, whatever I read at that moment will just evaporate as it comes into my brain, also late night reading is not my calling because I easily feel sleepy whenever I hold a book to read especially when there is no reason for me to read at that period.


source

My biggest motivation is the Examination, whenever the exam is near, I suddenly find reading enjoyable and unlike the normal days when I feel sleepy when I read at midnight or bored during the day, my brain works perfectly well. I can cover a lot of topics within a few days, even though this method is not as effective as reading every day but it gets the work done because my result turns out good.

If you want to improve academically, you need to love your books. As for the struggle with studying, you first need something to motivate you to love reading, the way exams motivate me because I do not want to fail, it could be a healthy competition between you and your best friend on whose result will be the best, it could be your dream job needs a higher grade. You need to put more effort into your studies to achieve it, after the motivation, you need to figure out the best way and place that makes reading convenient for you if you don't understand what you read in group reading, you can try reading on your own and in a quiet place, everyone has the one that works for them.

Without a goal, it won't be easy to just love to read... So first of all discover that thing that will make you want to study. hard

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center