MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Good day lovely people on hive
My name is Beniba, a 23 vibrant young man from Ghana who is currently studying Doctor of Medical Laboratory Science at the University for Development studies located in Tamale in the northern region of Ghana.

BBBB.jpg

I am a very adventurous person who loves to explore and to make the best out of every given opportunity. I am a disciplined young man who takes every work I find myself in very serious. I am also a student leader who believes that I am preparing for myself for bigger leadership roles after school.

I am a strong football fan and a Madrid fan. I love to play football, I have always said that I didn’t grow to become a professional footballer because of where I wasnt born in a football driven community.

BENNNN.jpg

I am very passionate when it comes to matters of health hence the choice to study Medical Laboratory Science. I think I should also mention that I love to cook, write and pay video games.
As a young man growing up I decided to explore the world of technology and came across the BLOCKCHAIN technology which I developed so much interest in.
I personally think that in the near future Blockchain will be the order of the day.
As I continued exploring I came across HIVE blockchain so from research I found @mcsamm and decided to join since I have some experience in blogging.

So basically I am joining HIVE with the goal of improving my skills and to also learn from the wonderful people on HIVE. I will be creating blogs or articles on a variety of areas: heath, lifestyle, education, sports and many more. I will use this opportunity to say a big thank you to the leaders of @hiveghana for the wonderful impact they are making
Im also looking forward to making an impact on my community through hive.
Thank you for reading for my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now