MY GOALS AND ASPIRATIONS ON HIVE BLOG

Good day lovely people of Hive Ghana. I hope this article finds you well?. As a new member of this community I find it necessary to share with its members my goals on this great platform.

Joining this platform is a personal commitment I made and must do make an impact as the old members are seen doing.
I believe that in any adventure you embark on, you need to clearly have a target or a goal you seek to achieve. So in this article are my goals I will focus on achieving by the end of 2023.

First of all my number one commitment is going to be consistency As I said in my introductory post I have been doing my research on platforms like hive blog and I am fully convinced that in order to make a good mark on such a platform the first thing you will need to do is to be consistent.

image.jpeg

source

Secondly from my experience I have come to understand that: the growth of this platform is a growth for all its users so I will be looking forwarding to bringing newbies on board. I will follow the footsteps join the of people on hive like @mcsamm @collinz to introduce web3 technology to more people especially in my School and guiding them till they get comfortable on the platform.

Thirdly I aim to be recognized as one of the resources persons on the platform that people can visit my blog to learn a lot. I am looking at a future where I will be making at least 2 post on issues of health every week. I think this will in the end help other users on this platform to learn more about their health needs and how they can improve their health care.

These are my short term goals I seek to achieve in the next few months. Counting on the support of every member on @hiveghana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now