IF I HAD A MILLION DOLARS

Good day to everyone reading this post😘. I personally love this topic on this week’s weekly engagement. I find myself most of the time asking myself this same question and thanks to @hive.ghana I’m going to share some of the thoughts that arise whenever I ask myself this question. I will will entreat you to take your time and read my article.

image.jpeg

source</center

I am someone who strongly believes in education and as a student the first thing I will do if I had a million dollars today is to pay all my fees upfront and hostel fees for the rest of my years I will be on campus. This will make me have the peace of mind to be able to study to the best of my abilities. Which I will be equivalent to less than 5% of the said amount.

image.png

source</center

Secondly I will honor my parents by using a portion of that money to set up a new business for them. My parents are very dear to me that I think they deserve the best of life so I will make sure that I will get a good business plan for them and finance everything so that they can get some money from it for their daily upkeep. Another reason I will be doing this is the fact that in the end it will be offering employment to some people.

image.jpeg

source</center

The third thing I will be doing with this life changing amount of money is to invest. I will be looking at possible options where I can use this money to make more money. So I will find a great opportunity and invest heavily to make sure that I have more cash flowing in consistently. I think that should be seen as a smart move πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Who knows I might use this money to fulfill my dream of being a billionaire πŸ™πŸ½.

One thing that is dear to my heart is the education of the young generation so I have always asked myself how best I can help them. So I will be building a very big library in my home town which will be open to all students nearby. This is going to be accessible to everyone at no cost. I believe this will help encourage students to develop the habit of reading. In addition to this I will be sponsoring extra classes for some selected deprived communities. This initiative will be targeting communities that we consider to be disadvantaged in the area of education.

image.jpeg

source</center

Lastly I will built a very modern medical laboratory facility which will have its cure mission of giving my people the best medical laboratory results at a very affordable price which will help improve their health status. This is on the back of the fact that without a laboratory test results your doctor will only be guessing.

image.jpeg

source</center

I’m surely I will still have some change left so I will now use that for soft life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so help me God πŸ˜‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now