❗❗HELP A SISTER❗❗: HOW DO YOU KEEP HOPES HIGH WHEN ALL HOPES ARE LOST😭

What do you do when I feels like all hope is lost. When the energy with which you begin something starts dying of? How then do you get yourself together to keep pushing regardless...

IMG-20230505-WA0020.jpg

Hmmm, this has been my dilemma for a couple of months now.... How do you people do it.. tell me let have on open conversation because I need to jear from you guys too. I thought I had it all but no I have loose guard. Things I use to do before I lost energy for. My battery has run down and no motivation 😭. I think I need a different approach to getting back stronger. I pray for strength to keep going and doing the things I love doing regardless the weight that is bearing me down.
To my hive family you girl is back like she never went. I need your tips on how you keep afloat despite how well you can swim. I am opened to tips and tactics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now