First Half Of The Year Vlog

Hello everyone, it’s the last day of June and the last day of the first half of the year. Hehe! I’m so excited because we’re about the enter the second half of the year which also begins with my birth month.(Somebody make some noiseeee). I’m so grateful to God because when I went back to check my goals for the year, I realised I’ve been able to accomplish almost all even in the first half of the year except the part where I have to get married(just kidding).

It’s been a wonderful ride for me, I don’t know about you though. In the beginning of the year I made up my mind to spend so much time with my family and after making this video I realized that’s exactly what I did. I also realized I started manifesting a lot of things in the beginning of the year and I’m glad they are all gradually coming to pass..yay, that’s a huge win for me.(happy dance)

The video is made up of all the memories I’ve made from January to June. That’s 6 months right? So yeah, 6 months of memories compressed into 60 seconds. I only hope and pray that I’ll have a beautiful second half and definitely get double of all that I have received in the first half.
Enjoy the video.

Thumbnail done with canva
Video compilation: InShot
Background music:The Nights by Avicii

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center