on snow in Logarska


Saturday early in the morning in the cloud and snow-covered Logarska Valley. Time for a run, log exactly one hour and a half. Sice we spelt over in the valley I simply went out and took the cross-country skiing track to the end of the valley. I was very careful to run at the edge of it and not to make any holes that would present an obstacle to skiers.

Here is where I turned back, at Logar's Corner.

The mountain hut at the corner is empty these days.

The skiing track was in an ideal condition for any kind of run and ski.

High mountains above me were embraced by clouds.

On the way back it's almost all the way down.

The finishing straight.

You've met this fellow already.

And this happy runner too,

The altitude profile and training effect. It all went according to the plan.

The map and basic data of the run,


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of COROS Vertix 2 sports watch and displayed with COROS app.

Metrics and training plans are devised and analysed with the help of COROS Training Hub, currently in beta mode.


Proof of Run on Strava

This run on Strava | Strava profile


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency