cold & short [Exhaust Running Community Report, November 20th 2020]

This working week was in the sign of late in the evening and short runs. Sometimes in humid, the other evenings in dry and windy conditions, almost always quite cold.

Tonight the cold wind was blowing. Is it a sign of coming winter? It may be too early.

I cut it short since I wanted to be at home with my family.

Tomorrow we'll sleep longer. It's Saturday after all. The run will have to wait till midday and sun, hopefully.


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency