late late run run [Exhaust Running Report, August 10th 2020]

Yesterday, running was a last priority again. After all was said and one, I went out at 10:30 pm to run a slow and short run. It was a 6/min pace good five kilometers long run in the hood. As planned. Not that I am really planning anything ...


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency