from Planica to Tamar and Nadiža waterfall

prof_image_18184211.png
ervin-lemark just finished a 9.78km run, that lasted for 86 minutes.
This run helped ervin-lemark burn 713.0 calories.

Sunday morning in Planica Valley, running up to the end of it. The good is Tamar mountain hut.

It's a beautiful crispy day with the sun just touching the mountain tops around me.

When I reach the meadow leading to the hut I add a goal. Let's climb up to the Nadiža waterfall.

It's another 100 meters of climb on a steep and rocky trail. Yet it is so invigorating to listen to the song of a newborn stream.

The water itself is so fresh and sweet.

When I reach the bottom of the climb and look back I see the morning mist just below the ridge bathing in the sun. Moments like this are so precious.

Running down on the gravel road to the left I stop one more to soak in deeply the beauty of the scene.

I love these mornings.

Run info


Better and better
:ervin :lemark


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8110191624

About the Athlete: Recreational runner who loves the great outdoors. The longer the run/hive the better :)

image_8110191624.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency