Dub Thrash Soundpack Set on Novation Launchpad for iOS


What's going on everyone! This video is a mix made using the Dub Thrash soundpack on the Novation Launchpad application on iOS, iPad specifically on this video and on most of the videos really.

I am recording this as the backing track for my next Nomadic DJ scratch session!

If you have an iPad, you should check out the app. You can purchase soundpacks or pay the monthly 7.99 subscription. That's what I do so I can keep getting fresh new soundpacks to jam for you guys without risking copyright issues using other people's songs or having to spend a crap ton of time time making my own beats for stuff like this.

Anyway, this is a 3Speak.tv and Hive exclusive video so enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency